UBC Survey Tool

The UBC Survey Tool is provided by Qualtrics. It is an easy-to-use, top-tier survey tool platform that offers a wide range of features. It complies with the BC Freedom of Information and Protection of Privacy Act (FIPPA) because the survey data is kept secure and is stored and backed up in Canada.

NOTE: If you use the UBC Survey Tool, your name will be available to other users of the tool. This feature is important to facilitate collaboration.

The UBC Survey Tool is available to all UBC faculty, staff, actively enrolled students, and sponsored guests with an active CWL account. Users can login at https://ubc.qualtrics.com with their CWL account to access the tool immediately.

Before accessing the UBC Survey Tool for the first time, it is important for you to read the Terms of Use.

For more information, please click here.


Name of Formsort descending Contact / Department Posted Date Status
Campus Security Event Application Campus Security Office Mon, Apr 04, 2016 Open
Destination UBC Okanagan Destination UBC Thu, Mar 31, 2016 Open
Exception to Field Policy Request Field Education Coordinator Wed, Jun 07, 2017 Open
HMKN 401 Canvas Access Carli Tingstad Tue, Apr 10, 2018 Open
Instructions for Completing UBCO Scholarship & Awards Applications Pauline Potocky Fri, Oct 14, 2016 Open
Interested in an Info Session on the MM? Master of Management Program Office Fri, Oct 21, 2016 Open
International Student Co-op Hiring Grant Application Co-op Office Mon, Dec 11, 2017 Closed
Lost and Found Request Form Student Housing and Hospitality Services Wed, Mar 14, 2018 Open
Own Agency Placement Field Education Coordinator Mon, May 15, 2017 Open
Residence Bicycle & Sporting Equipment Storage Request Student Housing and Hospitality Services Tue, Aug 30, 2016 Open
School of Nursing - Classroom GTA Application 2017 Spring Daphne Clarke-Hamilton Thu, Nov 17, 2016 Open
School of Nursing - Classroom UTA Application Pauline Potocky Fri, Oct 21, 2016 Open
The School of Engineering - Letter of Permission Application Engineering Advising Office Thu, Feb 01, 2018 Open
The School of Engineering - SEED Program Application Form School of Engineering Tue, Apr 17, 2018 Open
The School of Engineering - TA Application Form Shannon Hohl Thu, Apr 12, 2018 Open
The School of Engineering - UGF / GDES Form Shannon Hohl Fri, May 11, 2018 Open
Thrive Ambassador Sign-Up Thrive Organizing Committee Tue, Sep 11, 2018 Open
UBCEFRT Event Support Form UBC Emergency First Response Team Wed, Jul 19, 2017 Open
UBCEFRT Training Support Dan Smith Fri, Aug 03, 2018 Open